​How to Unsend Messages on WhatsApp

8


Popular messaging app, WhatsApp, has introduced a new feature on its messaging app that allows you to ‘unsend’ and delete messages.

The new feature allows you to recall messages after you’ve sent them. This applies to text messages, gifs, video, pictures. However it must be done within seven minutes of sending the message.

To recall messages, simply highlight the message you wish you wish to recall, select Delete from the menu and then hit Delete for Everyone. It’s only available to certain users at the moment and only on the latest version of WhatsApp.

Leave a Reply